BMS Faculty Directory

Ourania Andrisani, PhD

Professor, Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.8131
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: andrisao@purdue.edu




Elikplimi Asem, DVM, PhD

Professor, Physiology

Phone: 765.494.6447
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: asem@purdue.edu




Pete Bill, DVM, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Basic Medical Sciences




Chun-Ju Chang, PhD

Associate Professor, Cancer Biology and Pharmacology

Phone: 765.494.2648
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: chunjuchang@purdue.edu




Marxa Figueiredo, PhD

Associate Professor, Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.5790
Email: mlfiguei@purdue.edu




Kevin Hannon, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.5949
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: hannonk@purdue.edu




Sherry Harbin, Ph.D.

Professor of Basic Medical Sciences
Professor of the Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering

Phone: 765.496.6128
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: harbins@purdue.edu




Ronald Hullinger, DVM, Ph.D.

Professor of Developmental Anatomy

Phone: 765.494.8580
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: hullingr@purdue.edu




Laurie Jaeger, DVM, PhD

Professor and Head, Department of Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.7348
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: ljaeger@purdue.edu




J. Leary, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

Phone: 765.494.7280
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: jfleary@purdue.edu




Sophie Lelièvre, DVM, PhD, LLM (Public Health)

Professor of Cancer Pharmacology

Phone: 765.496.7793
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: lelievre@purdue.edu




Jianming Li

Research Assistant Professor (CPR)

Phone: 765.496.2903
Email: jianming@purdue.edu




Dianne Little, BVSc, MSpVM, PhD

Assistant Professor of Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.9307
Email: little33@purdue.edu




Russell Main, PhD

Associate Professor, Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.0898
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: rmain@purdue.edu




Susan Mendrysa, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.8622
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: mendrysa@purdue.edu




Abdelfattah Nour, DVM, MS, Ph.D.

Professor of Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.5136
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: nour@purdue.edu




J. Robinson, PhD

The SVM Professor of Cytomics
Professor, Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
Director, Purdue University Cytometry Laboratories

Phone: 765.494.6449
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: jpr@flowcyt.cyto.purdue.edu




Riyi Shi, Ph.D.

Professor of Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.496.3018
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: riyi@purdue.edu




John Turek, Ph.D.

Professor of Basic Medical Sciences

Phone: 765.494.5854
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: turekj@purdue.edu




James Walker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Basic Medical Sciences
Associate Director, Indiana University School of Medicine-Lafayette

Phone: 765.494.8621
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: jjw@purdue.edu




Jer-Yen Yang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Cancer and Developmental Biology

Phone: 765.496.7363
Fax: 765.494.0781
Email: jyyang@purdue.edu




Additional Links

BMS Directory

Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine, 625 Harrison Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-7607

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by PVM Web Communications

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact PVM Web Communications at vetwebteam@purdue.edu.