Office of Engagement Team

Sandra San Miguel, DVM, PhD

Associate Dean for Engagement
Professor, Swine Production Medicine

Phone: 765.494.8052
Fax: 765.496.3332
Email: amasss@purdue.edu




Grace Craig

Administrative Assistant, Office of Engagement

Phone: 765.494.1603
Fax: 765.496.3332
Email: craig65@purdue.edu




Adrianne Fisch

Engagement Program Manager

Phone: 765.494.0145
Email: fischa@purdue.edu




Alumni Relations

Susan Xioufaridou, CMP

Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events

Phone: 765.496.6704
Email: susanx@purdue.edu




International Programs

William Smith, MA

Director of International Programs

Phone: 765.494.5780
Email: wsmithi@purdue.edu




Juan Zamora-Moran, MAT

Program Coordinator, Office of International Programs

Phone: 765.494.5780
Email: jzamoram@purdue.edu




Lifelong Learning

Andrea Brown, MS

Director, Lifelong Learning

Phone: 765.494.0611
Email: ahbrown@purdue.edu




Tricia Johnson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 765.496.3467
Fax: 765.494.1261
Email: trjohnson@purdue.edu




Public Affairs and Communication

Kevin Doerr

Director, Public Affairs & Communications

Phone: 765.494.8216
Email: doerrkr@purdue.edu




Wright Frazier, MA

Director, Web Communications

Phone: 765.496.6145
Email: wsfrazier@purdue.edu




Osmar Lopez

Senior Web Developer

Phone: 765.496.6115
Email: olopez@purdue.edu




Allison Carey

Communications Specialist

Phone: 765.496.3631
Fax: 765.496.3926
Email: aacarey@purdue.edu




Lauren Bruce

VTH / ADDL Marketing & Communications Manager

Phone: 765.496.2766
Email: laurenbruce@purdue.edu




Purdue Veterinary Extension

Jonathan Townsend, DVM, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Dairy Production Medicine
Director, Extension Programs

Phone: 765.494.0333
Fax: 765.496.2641
Email: townsejr@purdue.edu





The PVM Office of Engagement promotes and supports the application of learning and discovery to foster long-term, mutually-beneficial relationships that improve our communities and the veterinary profession.

Additional Links

NIH SEPA: This is How We "Role" Program

Alumni Relations

International Programs

Lifelong Learning

P-12 Programs

Public Affairs and Communications

Veterinary Medicine Extension

Center of Excellence for Diversity and Inclusion in Veterinary Medicine

PVM Newsroom

Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine, 625 Harrison Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-7607

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by PVM Web Communications

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact PVM Web Communications at vetwebteam@purdue.edu.