Office of Engagement

Office of Engagement Team

Sandra San Miguel, DVM, PhD

Associate Dean for Engagement
Professor, Swine Production Medicine

Phone: 765.494.8052
Fax: 765.496.3332
Email: amasss@purdue.edu




Grace Craig

Administrative Assistant, Office of Engagement

Phone: 765.494.1603
Fax: 765.496.3332
Email: craig65@purdue.edu




Adrianne Fisch

Engagement Program Manager

Phone: 765.494.0145
Email: fischa@purdue.edu




Alumni Relations

Susan Xioufaridou, CMP

Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events

Phone: 765.496.6704
Email: susanx@purdue.edu




Global Engagement

William Smith, MA

Director, Global Engagement

Phone: 765.494.5780
Email: wsmithi@purdue.edu




Chelsi McAnelly

Program Administrator, Global Engagement

Phone: 765.494.5780
Email: claposi@purdue.edu




Lifelong Learning

Benjamin Shepard, MS

Director, Lifelong Learning

Phone: 765.494.0611
Email: shepardb@purdue.edu




Tricia Johnson

Administrative Assistant, Office of Lifelong Learning

Phone: 765.496.3467
Fax: 765.494.1261
Email: trjohnson@purdue.edu




Public Affairs and Communication

Kevin Doerr

Director, Public Affairs & Communications

Phone: 765.494.8216
Email: doerrkr@purdue.edu




Wright Frazier, MA

Director, Web Communications

Phone: 765.496.6145
Email: wsfrazier@purdue.edu




Allison Carey

Assistant Director, Communications

Phone: 765.496.3631
Fax: 765.496.3926
Email: aacarey@purdue.edu




Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine, 625 Harrison Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-7607

© 2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by PVM Web Communications

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact PVM Web Communications at vetwebteam@purdue.edu.