Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine Directory:

SEARCH IN DIRECTORY:

VIEW DIRECTORIES:

Directories: Faculty | Staff | Internal List

By Department: Administrative Department | Basic Medical Sciences | Comparative Pathobiology |
Veterinary Clinical Sciences | Veterinary Teaching Hospital

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Adams, Larry G.Professor, Small Animal Internal Medicine765.494.1107adamslg@purdue.edu
Adams, Laurie Continuing Lecturer765.496.7343adams141@purdue.edu
Adams, Stephen B.Professor, Large Animal Surgery765.494.8548adamss@purdue.edu
Andrisani, Ourania M.Professor of Basic Medical Sciences765.494.8131andrisao@purdue.edu
Arighi, Mimi Director, Veterinary Teaching Hospital765.494.7235arighi@purdue.edu
Asem, Elikplimi K. Professor of Physiology765.494.6447asem@purdue.edu
Baird, A. N. (Nickie)Associate Professor, Large Animal Surgery765.494.8548abaird@purdue.edu
Beck, Alan Director, Center of the Human-Animal Bond765.494.0854abeck@purdue.edu
Bentley, R. TimothyAssistant Professor, Neurology & Neurosurgery765.494.1107rbentley@purdue.edu
Bill, Pete Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, Teaching and Learning765.494.8636billr@purdue.edu
Borgens, Richard B. Mari Hulman George Professor of Neuroscience765.494.7600cpr@purdue.edu
Breur, Gert J.Professor, Small Animal Surgery765.494.1107breur@purdue.edu
Bugbee, Andrew C.Assistant Professor, Small Animal Internal Medicine765.494.1107abugbee@purdue.edu
Camp, Joseph W.Professor of Veterinary Parasitology765.496.2463jcamp@purdue.edu
Chang, Chun-Ju Assistant Professor of Cancer Biology and Pharmacology765.494.2648chunjuchang@purdue.edu
Childress, Michael O.Assistant Professor, Comparative Oncology765.494.1107
Christian, John A.Associate Professor of Veterinary Clinical Pathology765.494.6558christij@purdue.edu
Coppoc, Gordon L.Professor of Veterinary Pharmacology765.494.8591coppoc@purdue.edu
Corriveau, Lorraine A.Wellness Clinician, Small Animal Community Practice765.494.1107corrivea@purdue.edu
CouŽtil, Laurent L.Professor, Large Animal Internal Medicine765.494.8551couetil@purdue.edu
View All