PVM Report | 2017 Annual Report Contributors

Purdue University
College of Veterinary Medicine
PVM Report | 2017 Annual Report
Volume XXXX,  Number 3

Willie M. Reed

Associate Deans
Harm HogenEsch
S. Kathleen Salisbury
Sandra San Miguel

Assistant Deans
Kauline Cipriani
Jim Weisman

Director of Advancement
Chad Rohlfs

Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events
Susan Xioufaridou

Kevin Doerr

Design & Layout
Seth Bossingham
Wright Frazier
Osmar Lopez

VTH/ADDL Marketing & Communications Manager
Lauren Bruce

Communications Specialist
Allison Carey

Communications Intern
Helen Thimlar

Andrea Brown
Cassandra Clore
Aparna Desai
Tanya Finkbiner
Megan Huckaby
Matt Jarvi
Kayla Zacharias

Seth Bossingham
Michael Dick
Kevin Doerr
Ed Lausch
Mark Simons
Helen Thimlar
John Underwood
Crawfordsville Journal Review

Editorial Support
Grace Craig
Adrianne Fisch
Tricia Johnson

Comments or questions may be sent to pvmnews@purdue.edu

Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine
Lynn Hall, Room 2121
625 Harrison Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2026

This story is part of the 2017 Annual PVM Report.

Back to
mosaic view

Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine, 625 Harrison Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-7607

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by PVM Web Communications

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact PVM Web Communications at vetwebteam@purdue.edu.