Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine Directory:

SEARCH IN DIRECTORY:

VIEW DIRECTORIES:

Directories: Faculty | Staff | Internal List

By Department: Administrative Department | Basic Medical Sciences | Comparative Pathobiology |
Veterinary Clinical Sciences | Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Basic Medical Sciences

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Andrisani, Ourania M.Professor of Basic Medical Sciences765.494.8131andrisao@purdue.edu
Asem, Elikplimi K. Professor of Physiology765.494.6447asem@purdue.edu
Bill, Pete Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, Teaching and Learning765.494.8636billr@purdue.edu
Borgens, Richard B. Mari Hulman George Professor of Neuroscience765.494.7600cpr@purdue.edu
Chang, Chun-Ju Assistant Professor of Cancer Biology and Pharmacology765.494.2648chunjuchang@purdue.edu
Coppoc, Gordon L.Professor of Veterinary Pharmacology765.494.8591coppoc@purdue.edu
Hannon, Kevin M.Associate Professor of Basic Medical Sciences765.494.5949hannonk@purdue.edu
Harbin, Sherry L.Associate Professor of Basic Medical Sciences765.496.6128harbins@purdue.edu
Hullinger, Ronald L.Professor of Developmental Anatomy765.494.8580hullingr@purdue.edu
Huse, David C.Clinical Assistant Professor of Basic Medical Sciences765.496.1637dhuse@purdue.edu
Jaeger, Laurie A.Professor and Head, Department of Basic Medical Sciences765.494.7348ljaeger@purdue.edu
Leary, James F. Professor of Nanomedicine765.494.7280jfleary@purdue.edu
Lelièvre, Sophie A.Associate Professor of Cancer Pharmacology765.496.7793lelievre@purdue.edu
Li, Jianming Research Assistant Professor (CPR)765.496.2903jianming@purdue.edu
Main, Russell P.Assistant Professor of Basic Medical Sciences765.494.0898rmain@purdue.edu
Mendrysa, Susan M.Associate Professor of Basic Medical Sciences765.494.8622mendrysa@purdue.edu
Nour, Abdelfattah Y.M.Professor of Basic Medical Sciences765.494.5136nour@purdue.edu
Pan, Linjie Research Assistant Professor (CPR)765.494.5226lpan@purdue.edu
Robinson, J. PaulProfessor of Cytomics765.494.6449jpr@flowcyt.cyto.purdue.edu
Shi, Riyi Professor of Basic Medical Sciences765.496.3018riyi@purdue.edu
Turek, John J.Professor of Basic Medical Sciences765.494.5854turekj@purdue.edu
Walker, James J.Associate Professor of Basic Medical Sciences765.494.8621jjw@purdue.edu
Yang, Jer-Yen Assistant Professor of Cancer and Developmental Biology765.496.7363jyyang@purdue.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Pond, Amber Adjunct Assistant Professor of Basic Medical Sciencespond@purdue.edu
Popescu, Ovidiu Adjunct Professor of Basic Medical Sciencespovidiuus@yahoo.com
Ward, Peter Adjunct Associate Professor of Basic Medical Sciencespward@osteo.wvsome.edu
Emeritus Faculty
Bottoms, G. D.Emeritus Professor
Goetsch, G. D.Emeritus Professor
Hinsman, E. J.Emeritus Professor
Jackson, H. D.Emeritus Professor
Jaeger, Christine Emeritus Professor
Roesel, O. FredEmeritus Professor
Stump, J. E.Emeritus Professor
Tacker, Willis Emeritus Professor
Faculty - Courtesy Appointment
Duerstock, Bradley S.Courtesy Associate Professor
Nauman, Eric Courtesy Professor765.494.8602enauman@purdue.edu
Newcomer, Sean Courtesy Assistant Professor765.496.2612snewcome@purdue.edu
Rajwa, Bartek Courtesy Assistant Professor
Staff
Chang, Chao-Ching Post-Doctoral Research Associate765.494.8589
Chao, Chi-Hong Post-Doctoral Research Associate765.494.8589
Cooper, Christy Bioanalytical Chemist765.496.2674clcooper@purdue.edu
Fan, Huito Post-Doctoral Research Associate765.494.6448
Gallant, Maxime Research Assistant765.496.2903
Li, Yen-Hsing Post-Doctoral Research Associate765.494.4250
Mansoor, Awais Graduate Research Assistant765.494.0757amansoor@purdue.edu
Pateskin, Valery Research Scientist765.494.0757vpateski@purdue.edu
Powell, Gloria Administrative Assistant & Graduate Coordinator765.494.8637glpowell@purdue.edu
Ragheb, Kathy Laboratory Technician765.494.0757kathy@flowcyto.cyto.purdue.edu
Schoenlein, Ingrid Research Assistant765.494.8777schoenle@purdue.edu
Sturgis, Jennifer Laboratory Technician765.494.0757sturgis@flowcyto.cyto.purdue.edu
Vidi, Pierre-Alexandre Post-Doctoral Research Associate765.496.7881
Wissing, Erin Post-Doctoral Research Associate765.494.1458
Yang, Haisheng Post-Doctoral Research Associate765.494.9207
Zhang, Hao Post-Doctoral Research Associate765.494.6448
Graduate Student
Acosta, Glen Graduate Research Assistant765.496.3018
Afyani, Farzaneh Atrian Graduate Teaching Assistant765.496.7881
Alvarez, Sasha Vega Graduate Research Assistant765.496.3018
Bai, Yunfeng Graduate Research Assistant765.496.7881bai0@purdue.edu
Brookes, Sarah Graduate Teaching Assistant765.494.9444
Diab, Ahmed Graduate Research Assistant765.494.6448
Gao, Wen Graduate Research Assistant765.494.7600
Ghassemifar, Sara Graduate Research Assistant765.494.1458sghassem@purdue.edu
Hodges, Kurt Graduate Research Assistant765.496.7881hodges2@purdue.edu
Kailasam Mani, Saravana Graduate Research Assistant765.494.6448
Marquis, Andrew Graduate Research Assistant765.496.2903
McDole, Kim Graduate Research Assistant765.496.7881kmcdole@purdue.edu
Page, Jessica Graduate Research Assistant765.496.3018
Reece, Lisa Graduate Research Assistant765.496.6786Ireece@purdue.edu
Sangster, Andrea Graduate Teaching Assistant
Walls, Michael Graduate Research Assistant765.496.3018mkwalls@purdue.edu
Wu, Meng-Ju Graduate Research Assistant765.494.8589