Jump to featured news Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

PVM Directory | Intranet

Veterinary Technology Programs Office

For more information and general inquiries about the program, please contact us at: vettech@purdue.edu or (765) 496-6579

Office Staff:

Christina V. Tran, DVM
Director of the Veterinary Technology Programs
E-mail: tinatran@purdue.edu

Jim Weisman, DVM
Director of Student Services, Assistant Director of the Veterinary Technology Programs
E-mail: jweisman@purdue.edu

Paige Allen, MS, RVT
Distance Learning Instructional Technologist
E-mail: pjones2@purdue.edu

Jamie Schoenbeck-Walsh, BS, RN, RVT
Advisor, Instructor, Practicum Coordinator
E-mail:schoenbj@purdue.edu

Brenda Russell
Secretary
E-mail: brendar@purdue.edu

Jesse Charles
Computer Technologist
E-mail: jcharles@purdue.edu

Josh Clark, MS, RVT
Distance Learning Instructional Technologist
E-mail: clark19@purdue.edu

Maggie Lump, BS, RVT
Instructional Technologist
E-mail: mlump@purdue.edu

Pam Phegley, BS, RVT
Clinical Rotation Coordinator, Distance Learning Instructional Technologist
E-mail: phegleyp@purdue.edu

Dan Walsh, MS RVT
Distance Learning Instructional Technologist
E-mail: walshd@purdue.edu

Julie Roahrig, RVT
Instructional Technologist
E-mail: roahrig@purdue.edu