Veterinary Technology Office

Office Staff:

Christina V. Tran, DVM
Director of the Veterinary Technology Programs
E-mail: tinatran@purdue.edu

Paige Allen, MS, RVT
Distance Learning Instructional Technologist
E-mail: pjones2@purdue.edu

Beth Burnett, MS
Assistant Director of Academic Advising
E-mail:  bburnett@purdue.edu

Natalie Rausch
Advisor
E-mail: narausch@purdue.edu

Cathy Noerenberg
Secretary
E-mail: vettech@purdue.edu

Josh Clark, MS, RVT
Distance Learning Instructional Technologist
E-mail: clark19@purdue.edu

Maggie Lump, BS, RVT
Instructional Technologist
E-mail: mlump@purdue.edu

Pam Phegley, BS, RVT
Clinical Rotation Coordinator, Distance Learning Instructional Technologist
E-mail: phegleyp@purdue.edu

Monica Young, BS, LATG
Instructional Technologist
E-mail: millerms@purdue.edu

Julie Roahrig, RVT, RLAT
Instructional Technologist
E-mail: roahrig@purdue.edu

Jennifer Pope, BS, RVT, RLAT
Instructional Technologist
E-mail: jpope@purdue.edu

Additional Links

Blackboard
Purdue Webmail
ITaP Technical Support
MyPurdue
VT Connect

For questions about admission requirements and procedures, please contact: 

Office of Admissions
Schleman Hall of Student Services
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-0544

admissions@purdue.edu
Phone: 765-494-1776 

Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine, 625 Harrison Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-7607

@ 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by PVM Web Communications

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact PVM Web Communications at vetwebteam@purdue.edu.