Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Purdue University College of Veterinary Medicine Directory:

SEARCH IN DIRECTORY:

VIEW DIRECTORIES:

Directories: Faculty | Staff | Internal List

By Department: Administrative Department | Basic Medical Sciences | Comparative Pathobiology |
Veterinary Clinical Sciences | Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Veterinary Teaching Hospital

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Arighi, Mimi Director, Veterinary Teaching Hospital765.494.7235arighi@purdue.edu
Corriveau, Lorraine A.Wellness Clinician, Small Animal Community Practice765.494.1107corrivea@purdue.edu
Fellenstein, Carol A.Mobile Shelter Surgery Clinician765.494.4633cfellens@purdue.edu
Inoue, Stephanie D.Emergency Clinician765.496.7911sinoue@purdue.edu
Yenerich, David L.Emergency Clinician765.496.7911dyeneric@purdue.edu
Staff
Allen, Sheryl L.Intern, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery765.494.1107allen304@purdue.edu
Anderlie, Jenella M.ICU Technician765.496.1561janderli@purdue.edu
Anderson, Felicia R.M.Department Secretary765.494.7235fanderso@purdue.edu
Anderson, Mindy J.Senior Small Animal Instructional Technologist765.494.1738andersmj@purdue.edu
Andrews, Nancy J.Laundry Attendant765.494.7643nandrew@purdue.edu
Ashley, Jennifer R.Radiation Oncology Technician765.496.9315jrashley@purdue.edu
Auten, Shannon K.ICU/ECC Technician765.496.1561sauten@purdue.edu
Beard, Katie A.SA Medicine Technician765.496.7497kabeard@purdue.edu
Bettag, Amanda F.Clinical Pathologist Technologist765.494.7563abettag@purdue.edu
Biggs, Eric L.Application Programmer765.496.3785biggse@purdue.edu
Boesch, Sue D.Central Supply Clerk765.496.1867boesch@purdue.edu
Bolyard, Caroline M.Radiation Oncology Technician765.496.1060cbolyard@purdue.edu
Bradley, Cheryl L.LA Hospital Custodian765.494.8548bradlecl@purdue.edu
Brandenburg, Stephanie Anesthesiology Technician765.496.3038brandenb@purdue.edu
Branham, Debra Small Animal Community Practice Clerk765.496.2883branhamd@purdue.edu
Brown, Julie Ambulatory Technician765.494.9234brownjul@purdue.edu
Buchanan, Danielle Chief Medical Technologist765.494.1135ddbuchan@purdue.edu
Buchanan, Ray SA Hospital Custodian765.494.1107jrbuchan@purdue.edu
Butcher, Amy ICU/ECC Technician765.496.1561aabutche@purdue.edu
Caldwell, Carol Hospital Information Office Assistant765.494.1139ccaldwel@purdue.edu
Carlson, James Animal Caretaker765.494.8548carlso25@purdue.edu
Carmony, V. Lynn Account Clerk765.494.0730carmonyv@purdue.edu
Carnahan, Tom HIS Trainer765.494.5839carnahan@purdue.edu
Childress, Erica ER Clinician765.494.6340emarshal@purdue.edu
Clever, Kyle ECP Technician765.494.4810cleverk@purdue.edu
Commons, Julie SA Medicine Technician765.496.7497jbjackso@purdue.edu
Cotten, Sylvia VTH Business Manager765.494.2385cotten@purdue.edu
Cotton, Melinda Behavior Technician765.494.8154mselkins@purdue.edu
Cripe-Birt, Molly LA Surgery Technician765.494.4232mjcripe@purdue.edu
Crouch, Damiana Versa Technician765.494.0426dgrenat@purdue.edu
Culver, Darlene Clinical Pathologist Technologist765.494.7563dculver@purdue.edu
D'Angelo, Julia ER Clinician765.494.3031jdangelo@purdue.edu
Davis, Lillie L.Intern, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery765.494.1107davis821@purdue.edu
de Gortari, Amalia Oncology/Radiation Oncology Technician Supervisor765.496.6289degortaa@purdue.edu
DeYoung, Christina Diagnostic Imaging Technician765.494.1119cldeyoun@purdue.edu
Douglass, Cassandra Ophthalmology Technician765.494.0426dougla15@purdue.edu
Draper, Kevin Facilities Manager765.496.3417draperd@purdue.edu
Dunning, Melissa Infection Control Specialist765.494.1135mdunning@purdue.edu
Dwiggins, Jennifer ICU/ECC Technician765.494.1119jkieltyk@purdue.edu
Eberle, Ricky LA Hospital Custodian765.494.8548reberle@purdue.edu
Everhart, Megan Anesthesiology Technician765.496.2883meverhar@purdue.edu
Fourez, Lindsey Oncology Technician765.494.8354lfourez@purdue.edu
Gevers, Theresa Hospital Information Office Assistant765.494.1139geverst@purdue.edu
Glynn, Danielle Ambulatory Technician765.494.9234droach@purdue.edu
Goehring, Anne Versa Technician765.496.6815agoehrin@purdue.edu
Guy, Kelly C.Diagnostic Imaging Technician765.494.1119kbrahm@purdue.edu
Gwin, Wil E.VTH Pharmacy Director765.494.7622wegwin@purdue.edu
Hagan, Crystal R.Large Animal Medicine Technician765.494.9232chagan@purdue.edu
Hardy, Susan M.Health Information Administrator765.494.8758hardysm@purdue.edu
Harkenrider, Mel S.Central Supply Technician765.494.4690msharken@purdue.edu
Henry, Jeannine E.Diagnostic Imaging Technician765.494.1107jhutchcr@purdue.edu
Hicks, Stacey Clinical Pathologist Senior Technologist765.494.5797hicks@purdue.edu
Hilbun, Angie N.Large Animal Receptionist765.496.9701barnarda@purdue.edu
Hill, Kathryn E.Intern, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery765.494.1107hill224@purdue.edu
Holbrook, Elizabeth A.Emergency and Critical Care Technologist765.496.1561eholbroo@purdue.edu
Horn, Bonnie L.Billing Clerk, Business Office765.496.6093hornb@purdue.edu
Huenemann, Jill M.ICU Technician765.496.1561jmhuenem@purdue.edu
Huffman, Amy B.Anesthesiology Technician765.496.6039apodwika@purdue.edu
Johnson, Ron R.HIS Administrator/Analyst765.496.2486rrj@purdue.edu
Judd, S. Caity Central Supply Technician765.494.4690sjudd@purdue.edu
Kehrer, Nancy J.Small Animal Medicine Technician765.496.1954nkehrer@purdue.edu
Kelley, Michelle R.ICU/ECC Technologist765.496.1561kelley71@purdue.edu
Kendall, Allison R.Intern, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery765.494.1107kendala@purdue.edu
Kimmitt, Beth A.Intern, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery765.494.1107bkimmitt@purdue.edu
Kirby, Pam K.Ophthalmology Technologist765.494.0338pkirby@purdue.edu
Knuth, Jolene M.Small Animal Surgery Technologist765.496.1561jmknuth@purdue.edu
Kuckartz, Candy J.Clinical Pathologist Lab Clerk765.494.7563kuckartc@purdue.edu
LaCombe, Carrie A.Small Animal Anesthesia Technologist765.494.0595lacombe@purdue.edu
Laffoon, Bethany L.Versa Technologist765.494.0426blaffoon@purdue.edu
Laflen, Brittany J.Small Animal Surgery/Neurology Technician765.496.2919bjsprung@purdue.edu
Lahrman, Sarah A.Oncology Technologist765.496.6289salahrma@purdue.edu
Lathrop, Ashley L.Small Animal Surgery/Shelter Medicine Technologist765.494.0337alathro@purdue.edu
Lavignette, Cindy E.Small Animal Receptionist765.494.2428clavigne@purdue.edu
Lee, Jason K.Database Administrator/System Programmer765.494.0609wyzard@purdue.edu
Lescun, Heidi L.Anesthesia Technologist Supervisor765.494.8168hleitzal@purdue.edu
Lind , Tami L.ICU/ECC Technologist Supervisor765.494.8168tkearns@purdue.edu
Lockridge, Rita J.Large Animal Medicine Technologist765.494.0396rlockrid@purdue.edu
Lucies, Julie A.Crew Leader - Nights765.494.1107lucies@purdue.edu
Luke, Lara K.Dermatology Technician765.494.0426lluke@purdue.edu
Lum, Lynda W.Large Animal Medicine Technologist765.494.2547luml@purdue.edu
Macy, Renee L.Bill Auditor / Client Liaison765.494.1107
Malberg, Jessica A.Intern, Diagnostic Imaging765.494.1107jmalberg@purdue.edu
Malkawi, Mays A.Intern, Small Animal Internal Medicine765.494.1107mmalkawi@purdue.edu
Matli, Kara J.Large Animal Versa Technologist765.494.9234knatli@purdue.edu
Meents, Jennifer J.RDVM Help Desk Communication Coordinator765.496.1000jmeents@purdue.edu
Misenhimer, Cindy S.Reception/RDVM Help Desk Manager765.494.4384cmisenhi@purdue.edu
Montel, Joshua S.Intern, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery765.494.1107jmontel@purdue.edu
Moore, Jason L.Staff Pharmacist765.494.7622moore533@purdue.edu
Mowery, Kathleen A.ECC Technologist765.496.1561kmowery@purdue.edu
Navarre, A. Patrick Chief Large Animal Technologist765.494.8565navarre@purdue.edu
Noureldin, Marwa Weekend Pharmacist765.494.7622mnoureld@purdue.edu
O'Neill, Nicholas M.Technical Support Analyst765.496.3583noneill@purdue.edu
Orr, Kayla M.Emergency and Critical Care Technologist765.496.1561orr17@purdue.edu
Peterson, Amy L.ECC/ICU Technologist765.496.1561amypete@purdue.edu
Peterson, Carla A.Account Clerk, Businesss Office765.494.5723dillmanc@purdue.edu
Pierce, Trinna J.Staff Pharmacist765.494.7622tschloss@purdue.edu
Ramirez, Deborah J.Versa Technologist765.496.6039
Reynolds, Dora K.Laundry Attendant765.494.7643reynold3@purdue.edu
Rivers, Janet R.Account Clerk765.494.7957rivers0@purdue.edu
Rosen, Nicole K.Clinical Pathologist Lab Supervisor765.494.9123rosenn@purdue.edu
Royce, Chris K.Small Animal Surgery Technician Supervisor765.494.1135bretzc@purdue.edu
Sandusky, Marti D.SA Hospital Custodian765.494.8548msandus@purdue.edu
Schmierer, Michelle L.Clinical Pathology Technologist765.494.7563mschmie@purdue.edu
Schneider, Jessica L.Swine Production Medicine Technologist765.496.2607jls@purdue.edu
Schrope, Alan D.Hospital Administrator765.494.7234aschrope@purdue.edu
Scott , Laura L.Anesthesiology Technologist765.496.3038lturngre@purdue.edu
Sederquist, Kimberly A.Cardiology Technologist765.496.7497kdreher@purdue.edu
Sharp, Saralyn Small Animal Community Practice Technologist765.496.2883sharp0@purdue.edu
Shaw, Liane K.Diagnostic Imaging Instructional Technologist765.496.6575lkshaw@purdue.edu
Shaw, Nancy H.Large Animal Caretaker765.494.8548shawnh@purdue.edu
Simmons, Cassandra K.Small Animal Surgery Technologist765.494.8495cass@purdue.edu
Smith, Dannell E.Administrative Assistant765.496.9585smithde@purdue.edu
Smith, Verna L.Large Animal Hospital Custodian765.494.8548vlsmith@purdue.edu
Sparks, Carissa D.Neurology Technologist765.494.1027csparks@purdue.edu
Spencer, Casey J.Small Animal Receptionist765.494.1107spence36@purdue.edu
Stedman, Belinda S.Small Animal Receptionist765.494.9100bstedman@purdue.edu
Stevenson, Samantha C.Central Supply Director765.496.1942scsteven@purdue.edu
Stillwell, Stephanie K.Large Animal Receptionist765.496.9707stillwel@purdue.edu
Stingley, Rosemary Pharmacy Technician765.494.7622stingler@purdue.edu
Strange, DeAnna F.RDVM Help Desk Communication Coordinator765.494.6880strangd@purdue.edu
Tatman, Angie L.Accounts Receivable Administrator, Business Office765.494.8783altatman@purdue.edu
Trott, Lydia LA Versa Tech765.494.9234leemenhi@purdue.edu
Tudor, Donna J.Diagnostic Imaging Technologist Supervisor765.496.6232dtudor@purdue.edu
Tullius, Jeri A.Oncology Technologist765.496.6289jtullius@purdue.edu
Vale, Brittany A.Assistant Medical Records Administrator765.494.1139stephe50@purdue.edu
Varner, Samara A.ECC/ICU Technologist765.496.1561svarner@purdue.edu
Voglewede, Cindy E.Small Animal Community Practice Technologist765.496.2883voglewce@purdue.edu
Wampler, Jeremy K.Pharmacy Technician765.494.7622jkwample@purdue.edu
White , Heather M.Small Animal Surgery/Dentistry Technologist765.494.8495hhayes@purdue.edu
Whiteman, Phillip LA Caretaker765.494.5848
Williams, Khalila Y.Intern, Small Animal Medicine and Surgery765.494.1107khalila@purdue.edu
Wuthrich, Jordan D.Anesthesiology Technologist765.496.3038jwuthric@purdue.edu
Zimmerman, Torrie L.Central Supply Technician765.494.4690tlzimmer@purdue.edu
Zink, Carol M.Emergency and Critical Care Technologist765.496.1561cmbarnet@purdue.edu