Jump to featured news Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Conference Planning Committee

2013 Fall Conference Planning Committee

PVM appreciates all the time and energy given by the planning committee to put together an excellent 2013 fall conference program.

Thank you! 

Dr. Larry Adams
Ms. Wendi Ailor
Ms. Paige Allen
Dr. Pete Bill
Ms. Marti Burns
Dr. Kauline Davis
Dr. Amanda Farr
Dr. Harm HogenEsch
Dr. Paula Johnson
Dr. Darryl Ragland
Dr. Sandy SanMiguel
Ms. Amanda Schoolcraft
Dr. Jennifer Strasser